New Programming for people on the Autism Spectrum/Neurodiversity

The Executive and Leadership Teams provide the Administrative and Clinical Management for CooperRiis Programming. This collaborative team consists of representatives of all three programs, The Farm in Mill Spring, CooperRiis at Asheville, and the Asheville Community Program. We meet regularly to provide guidance, support, and oversight for current programming and new initiatives and approaches to program development through a multidisciplinary lens. Grounded in the Seven Domains of Recovery, the Executive and Leadership Teams provide the fundamental direction of CooperRiis in a manner consistent with the program’s founding vision.

Lisa Schraeder Schactman
Lisa Schrader Schactman, Ph.D.
Chief Program Officer
Leslie Stewart
Leslie Stewart, MA
Executive Consultant
Kim Nelson
Kim Nelson, MA
Marketing & Outreach Director
Amanda Mastroianni
Amanda Mastroianni, BS
Human Resources Director
Cathy Merrill
Cathy Merrill, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
stephanie stewart
Stephanie Wilensky, BA
Development Director
Sarah Senter
Sarah Senter, MA
Managing Director, CooperRiis at Asheville
Emma Lovejoy
Emma Lovejoy, BA
Managing Director, Farm Campus
Bryan Giudici, AAS
Residential Operations Director
Auguie Henry
Auguie Henry, BA
Asheville Community Program Director
Lisbeth Riis Cooper
Lisbeth Riis Cooper
Design Director, Vice-Chair & Co-Founder